National Team Pool 2018-2019

Please find below the athletes that have been named to the National Team Pool for 2018-2019.

Women’s Team:
Last Name, First Name, Province
Burk, Amy ONT
Hart, Genevieve ONT
Knight, Tiana AB
Olinyk, Haley BC
Mahon, Megan ONT
Baldock, Brieanne AB
Bogart, Whitney ONT
Hargrave, Meaghan AB
Morin, Nancy QUE
Pang, Amanda BC
Reinke, Emma ONT
Soliman, Ruby AB

Men’s Team:
Last Name First Name Province
Parker, Brice ONT
Ghebreyohanes, Aron AB
Richard, Simon NS
Tremblay, Simon QUE
Zeividavi, Ahmad BC
Gaulin, Brendan BC
Hache, Bruno QUE
Nesbitt, Blair AB
Parsons, Peter NS
Prevost, Aaron AB
Ripley, Doug BC
Smith, Mason NS

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact Shane Esau, HPD at or Jane Blaine, CEO, at

Shane Esau, M.Kin., CSEP-CEP
High Performance Director

Association canadienne des sports pour aveugles
175 – 5055 rue Joyce Street,
Vancouver, BC V5R 6B2 Canada
Phone/téléphone: 604 419- 0480
Fax/télécopier: 604 419- 0481
Toll free Phone / sans frais: 1-877- 604- 0480