Join us on Facebook

Like our page on Facebook for the most up to date information about Canadian Blind Sports and our Goalball Teams.

Click here to be taken to our Facebook Page

In Memoriam: Danny Snow (1959-2019)

The CBSA extends heartfelt condolences to the family and friends of Danny Snow of Calgary, AB, who passed away on Sept 3rd 2019. (more…)

Parapan American Games in Lima

Here are the Goalball Pools for the 2019 Parapan American Games in Lima, Peru (more…)

2020 National Goalball Championship Announcement

Today the Canadian Blind Sports Association announced that the 2020 National Goalball Championships will take place in Calgary, Alberta and Vancouver, British Columbia. (more…)

ASRAB – 3 Day Sports Camp!

ASRAB is partnering with Active Living at the University of Calgary and hosting a ASRAB sports camp! (more…)

Para judokas Priscilla Gagne and Justin Karn named to Lima 2019 Canadian Parapan Am Team

Canadian Paralympic Committee – Ottawa, July 9, 2019 – Paralympians Priscilla Gagne and Justin Karn will hit the mat for Canada in Para judo at the Lima 2019 Parapan American Games next month, Judo Canada and the Canadian Paralympic Committee announced Tuesday. (more…)